Webinar Tomorrow :: The Millionaire Mailman :: Developing Lots for Mobile Homes or Cost-Plus Home Building

In this crazy, zany, red-hot market… How do you buy a FIX and FLIP property far enough below the market to do all the repairs and sell it at a profit?

Easy…

You DON’T !!

INSTEAD, you pay full price or less for a vacant lot,
And you put a new mobile home on it, or build a house on it.
And then you sell it for a 30% profit margin!

This works anywhere in America and you are welcome to attend and learn no matter where you are located.

“Developing Lots for Mobile Homes or Cost-Plus Home Building”
taught by Tom Nardone, The Millionaire Mailman.

Monday May 23rd
9pm Eastern
8pm Central
7pm Mountain
6pm Pacific

Get the Zoom link here:
CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

Tom Zeeb
President
Traction REIA
Washington DC | Tampa | Sarasota | Online

Traction REIA:
12+ Year Recipient of the National REIA “Honors of Merit”
and the “Award of Excellence”
For Best Real Estate Investor Association!

HEAR WHAT OTHERS ARE SAYING…

“Tom Zeeb has the formula for success.  You just need to follow what he says.”
– David McGrady

“The best help from Tom was the negotiation techniques & tactics. His Bootcamp got me on track.”
– Ryne Lambert

“I used your marketing. I used your contract. I got the deal and got it done.”
– Danisha Byrd

“I’m so happy today, I am about to do my first rehab property all thanks to you.”
– Eric Nkemtaji

“I implemented what was shown. I just started doing it & BAM! my first deal came in.”
– Godfrey De La Rosa

“I started implementing exactly what you said, used your contract, & signed the deal up!”
– Dominic Mason

Ready To Move Your Real Estate Investing Forward, Faster?

Our TRACTION CONTROL program may be a fit for you. Just click below & submit the form on the next page and we’ll contact you.