Video interview of Bill Noll’s 2024 topics

What exactly is Tax Attorney & CPA Bill Noll going to talk about at this month’s Traction REIA events ONLINE?

I did a quick video interview with him here:
BILL NOLL VIDEO INTERVIEW JANUARY 2024

The RSVP for the events here:

#1.
ONLINE Training Webinar ::
The Power of the Right Structure – The Foundation For Keeping What You Make and Protecting Your Assets Without Expensive Lawyers
SPEAKER: Bill Noll

Tuesday January 23rd ONLINE using ZOOM.
8pm Eastern
7pm Central
6pm Mountain
5pm Pacific

Works nationwide. Join us from anywhere.

Click here to RSVP & Get the Zoom Link

#2.
Traction REIA DC Beer & Real Estate Happy Hour

Thursday January 25th from 7pm to 9pm
Caboose Tavern
520 Mill ST NE
Vienna, VA 22180
Click here to RSVP

#3.
Traction REIA Sarasota/Tampa Beer & Real Estate Happy Hour

Thursday January 25th from 7pm to 9pm
Mandeville Beer Garden
428 N Lemon Avenue
Sarasota FL 34236
Click here to RSVP

#4.
ONLINE Training Masterclass ::
“Total Wealth Protection For You and Your Family”
SPEAKER: Bill Noll

Saturday January 27th
ONLINE using ZOOM.
9am – 1pm Eastern
8am – 12noon Central
7am – 11am Mountain
6am – 10am Pacific

Works nationwide. Join us from anywhere.

Click here to Get a Ticket & the Zoom Link

Tom Zeeb
President
Traction REIA
Washington DC | Tampa | Sarasota | Online

Traction REIA:
14+ Year Recipient of the National REIA “Honors of Merit”
and the “Award of Excellence”
For Best Real Estate Investor Association!

Facebook Comments Box

HEAR WHAT OTHERS ARE SAYING…

“Tom Zeeb has the formula for success.  You just need to follow what he says.”
– David McGrady

“The best help from Tom was the negotiation techniques & tactics. His Bootcamp got me on track.”
– Ryne Lambert

“I used your marketing. I used your contract. I got the deal and got it done.”
– Danisha Byrd

“I’m so happy today, I am about to do my first rehab property all thanks to you.”
– Eric Nkemtaji

“I implemented what was shown. I just started doing it & BAM! my first deal came in.”
– Godfrey De La Rosa

“I started implementing exactly what you said, used your contract, & signed the deal up!”
– Dominic Mason

Ready To Move Your Real Estate Investing Forward, Faster?

Our TOTAL TRACTION Program may be a fit for you. Just click below & find out more.