TONIGHT’S WEBINAR :: How to Create a Profitable Extended Stay AirBNB within 30 Days Using None of Your Own Money

We’re running a webinar TONIGHT Monday May 2nd at:

9pm Eastern
8pm Central
7pm Mountain
6pm Pacific

SPEAKER:
Al Williamson

Topic:
How to Create a Profitable Extended Stay AirBNB within 30 Days Using None of Your Own Money

This works anywhere in America and you are welcome to attend and learn no matter where you are located.

Monday May 2nd
9pm Eastern
8pm Central
7pm Mountain
6pm Pacific

Get registered here:
CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

Tom Zeeb
President
Traction REIA
Washington DC | Tampa | Sarasota | Online

Traction REIA:
12+ Year Recipient of the National REIA “Honors of Merit”
and the “Award of Excellence”
For Best Real Estate Investor Association!

HEAR WHAT OTHERS ARE SAYING…

“Tom Zeeb has the formula for success.  You just need to follow what he says.”
– David McGrady

“The best help from Tom was the negotiation techniques & tactics. His Bootcamp got me on track.”
– Ryne Lambert

“I used your marketing. I used your contract. I got the deal and got it done.”
– Danisha Byrd

“I’m so happy today, I am about to do my first rehab property all thanks to you.”
– Eric Nkemtaji

“I implemented what was shown. I just started doing it & BAM! my first deal came in.”
– Godfrey De La Rosa

“I started implementing exactly what you said, used your contract, & signed the deal up!”
– Dominic Mason

Ready To Move Your Real Estate Investing Forward, Faster?

Our TRACTION CONTROL program may be a fit for you. Just click below & submit the form on the next page and we’ll contact you.

Menu