Sept at Traction REIA: Tax & Asset Protection

Mark your calendars now!

#1.  ONLINE: Monthly Session: Implementation Bootcamp
Tom Zeeb’s Rapid Cash Generator Implementation Bootcamp monthly session.

Learn & implement the 3 keys to Wholesaling: Find the deal, Make the deal, & Get Paid.

More deals. More profits. More freedom!

Saturday September 11th ONLINE using ZOOM.
10am Eastern
9am Central
8am Mountain
7am Pacific

Works nationwide. Join us from anywhere.

Click here to signup

#2.  IN-PERSON: DC Women Investors Network (Tour)

SPECIAL EVENT for Traction REIA’s Women Investors Network (WIN!)

In-Person tour of a Renovation in Fairfax, VA
Hosted by Jessie Georgieva

RSVP to get the location

Email: info@TractionREIA.com

#3.  IN-PERSON: Washington DC Main Monthly Meeting

TOPIC: “The Power Of The Right Structure: The Foundation For Keeping What You Make and Protecting Your Assets Without Expensive Lawyers”

SPEAKER: Bill Noll, CPA & Tax Attorney

Thursday September 16th IN-PERSON
Marriott Dulles Airport
6pm to 9pm

Click here to RSVP

#4.  IN-PERSON: Full Day Training Event with Bill Noll, CPA & Tax Attorney

TOPIC:
“Total Wealth Protection for You and Your Family”

Saturday September 18th IN-PERSON
Marriott Dulles Airport
9am to 4pm

Get your ticket now

#5.  ONLINE: Members Only Networking Event using Zoom

Wednesday September 29th
ONLINE using Zoom
Join us from anywhere.

8pm to 9pm Eastern
7pm to 8pm Central
6pm to 7pm Mountain
5pm to 6pm Pacific

This is a Traction REIA Member’s Only event.
(one of the many benefits to membership)

To get the Zoom link for the event, login to the Traction REIA Website, click on “Members Only” and you’ll see the button for the Networking Event at the top.

If you are not yet a Traction REIA Member, go here to join.

Membership in Traction REIA is valid in any of our 4 regions: Washington DC, Tampa, Sarasota & Online.

Any questions or problems logging in?
Just click reply and I’ll help you.

See you soon!

Carolina Zeeb
Vice President

Traction REIA:
12+ Year Recipient of the National REIA “Honors of Merit”
and the “Award of Excellence”
For Best Real Estate Investor Association!

HEAR WHAT OTHERS ARE SAYING…

“Tom Zeeb has the formula for success.  You just need to follow what he says.”
– David McGrady

“The best help from Tom was the negotiation techniques & tactics. His Bootcamp got me on track.”
– Ryne Lambert

“I used your marketing. I used your contract. I got the deal and got it done.”
– Danisha Byrd

“I’m so happy today, I am about to do my first rehab property all thanks to you.”
– Eric Nkemtaji

“I implemented what was shown. I just started doing it & BAM! my first deal came in.”
– Godfrey De La Rosa

“I started implementing exactly what you said, used your contract, & signed the deal up!”
– Dominic Mason

Ready To Move Your Real Estate Investing Forward, Faster?

Our TRACTION CONTROL program may be a fit for you. Just click below & submit the form on the next page and we’ll contact you.

Menu