Recordings of the 3-part training

A bunch of people asked me about recordings for this weekend’s special training.

I understand that one might not be able to make all the trainings live.

But I also understand human nature and how people get a recording and then file it away in their “someday maybe to-do” file and it dies a lonely death there and never gets viewed much less implemented.

So….

Here’s what we’re going to do:

If you are registered for the 3-part 90mins each training this Sat, Sun & Monday, then you can also get access to the recordings.

But these recordings will only be available to you if you request them, and then only for 7 days.

Face it, if you can’t bother to find the time to watch three 90-minute recordings within 7 days, then you’ve got bigger problems.

Managing your time and finding the time to do what is necessary is a KEY business skill.

See, there’s a lesson from me even in something as simple as that.

Now just wait until you get what I’m going to teach you at the training.

“The 2021 Attack Plan for Real Estate Investors”

Part 1 -Saturday February 6th
— 10am to 11:30am Eastern
— 9am to 10:30am Central
— 8am to 9:30am Mountain
— 7am to 8:30am Pacific

Part 2 -Sunday February 7th
— 10am to 11:30am Eastern
— 9am to 10:30am Central
— 8am to 9:30am Mountain
— 7am to 8:30am Pacific

Part 3 -Monday February 8th
— 7pm to 8:30pm Eastern
— 6pm to 7:30pm Central
— 5pm to 6:30pm Mountain
— 4pm to 5:30pm Pacific

ONLINE using Zoom

Works nationwide. Join us from anywhere.

First, signup here (then if you can’t make it live, let me know and you’ll get recording access):
The 2021 Attack Plan for Real Estate Investors Training

Tom Zeeb
President
Traction Real Estate Mentors

HEAR WHAT OTHERS ARE SAYING…

“Tom Zeeb has the formula for success.  You just need to follow what he says.”
– David McGrady

“I started implementing exactly what you said, used your contract, & signed the deal up!”
– Dominic Mason

“I used your marketing. I used your contract. I got the deal and got it done.”
– Danisha Byrd

“The best help from Tom was the negotiation techniques & tactics. His Bootcamp got me on track.”
– Ryne Lambert

“I implemented what was shown. I just started doing it & BAM! my first deal came in.”
– Godfrey De La Rosa

“Tom Zeeb’s program is a road map to success. I was lost, now I know my way.”
– Sal Choudry

Ready To Move Your Real Estate Investing Forward, Faster?

Our TRACTION CONTROL program may be a fit for you. Just click below & submit the form on the next page and we’ll contact you.

Menu