3-parts, 90 mins each

I’m teaching a special training in 3-parts starting this weekend.

Each part will be 90-minutes long.

So super easy to consume (and then implement).

This 3-part training will design your plan, teach you what needs to be done, and get you moving!

“The 2021 Attack Plan for Real Estate Investors”

Part 1 -Saturday February 6th
— 10am to 11:30am Eastern
— 9am to 10:30am Central
— 8am to 9:30am Mountain
— 7am to 8:30am Pacific

Part 2 -Sunday February 7th
— 10am to 11:30am Eastern
— 9am to 10:30am Central
— 8am to 9:30am Mountain
— 7am to 8:30am Pacific

Part 3 -Monday February 8th
— 7pm to 8:30pm Eastern
— 6pm to 7:30pm Central
— 5pm to 6:30pm Mountain
— 4pm to 5:30pm Pacific

ONLINE using Zoom

Get full details here:
The 2021 Attack Plan for Real Estate Investors Training

Works nationwide. Join us from anywhere.

Tom Zeeb
President
Traction Real Estate Mentors

HEAR WHAT OTHERS ARE SAYING…

“Tom Zeeb has the formula for success.  You just need to follow what he says.”
– David McGrady

“I started implementing exactly what you said, used your contract, & signed the deal up!”
– Dominic Mason

“I used your marketing. I used your contract. I got the deal and got it done.”
– Danisha Byrd

“The best help from Tom was the negotiation techniques & tactics. His Bootcamp got me on track.”
– Ryne Lambert

“I implemented what was shown. I just started doing it & BAM! my first deal came in.”
– Godfrey De La Rosa

“Tom Zeeb’s program is a road map to success. I was lost, now I know my way.”
– Sal Choudry

Ready To Move Your Real Estate Investing Forward, Faster?

Our TRACTION CONTROL program may be a fit for you. Just click below & submit the form on the next page and we’ll contact you.

Menu